Gaming

Fall Guys

I had the chance this past weekend to jump on the Fall Guys beta and I have to admit, I haven’t had that much fun in a game in a long while. It really does give a whole new meaning to Battle Royale with how unique this game is!

You can see my gameplay below, the game releases on 4th August 2020 on Steam and Playstation 4 and will be available on Playstation Plus on release!

What did you guys think to Fall Guys?

Schedule

Shortie Twitch Schedule!

Below is my schedule for Twitch, you can find me live on these days at these times every week.

Monday ~ 12pm BST (7am EST & 4am PST)
Wednesday ~ 12pm BST (7am EST & 4am PST)
Thursday ~ 12pm BST (7am EST & 4am PST)
Friday ~ 12pm BST (7am EST & 4am PST)

Any and all bonus streams will be posted on my Twitter, Discord and Guilded.